top of page

2024 Speakers

Filter by Track

Dr. Huijuan Dai

Department of Energy
Next Generation Materials and Processes Program Manager

Susanne Lauda

AGCO Corp.
Director, Global Advanced Manufacturing Technology

Brian Breuhan

General Motors
Advanced Technology ME

Stacey Weismiller

World Economic Forum
Initiatives & Content Lead, Adv. Mfg & Value Chains

Alexander Naidu

Suzlon Energy
Global Head, SCADA & Visualization

Chad Morris

National Instrumentation and Controls (I&C) Group Leader

Cynthia Hutchison

US Center for Advanced Manufacturing

Pingbo Tang

Carnegie Mello University
Associate Professor

Jan de Nijs

Lockheed Martin
LM Fellow for Enterprise Digital Production

Aoi Minamoto

Panasonic Energy
Data X Supervisor

Roni Tidhar

Israel Airports Authority
Head of Innovations & Int'l Consulting Services

Jeremy Gill

Duquesne Light Company
CIO Advisor

Haakon Sullivan

City of Prince George
Electrical Engineering Specialist

Aniket Vashisht

Amazon Web Services
Senior Solution Architect

Kwame Opare Adufo

West African Gas Pipeline Company Ltd.
SCADA and Communications Specialist

Aaron Blinka

HMH Pressure Control Systems (PCS)
Principal Software Engineer and Product Security Leader

Jennifer Danielowicz

ICS Cybersecurity Architect

Jill Marlowe

Chief Digital Transformation Officer

Gary Fedder

Carnegie Melon University
Faculty Director of the Manufacturing Futures Institute

Roy Klann

Digital Transformation & Data Science Manager

Josh Gould

Duquesne Light Co.
Director of Innovation and Strategic Planning

Adam Robbie

Palo Alto Networks
Head of OT Security Research

Mike Watts

Duquesne Light Company
Director, Operations Applications

Speaker & Panelists

Coming soon....

William Brennan

SA Water
SCADA Environment Team Lead

Mike Molnar


Dr. Jay Lee

University of Maryland College Park
Distinguished Professor and Director

Bemi Anjous

Noble Drilling

Rami Idrissi

Vineyard Wind
SCADA Manager

Ken Elias

TekBank Consultants Inc.
Managing Partner

Priyansha Bagaria

CEO & Founder
bottom of page